2023-2024

Dalhousie Faculty of Dentistry Alumni Committee

Title	Name	Graduation Year	Categories
Chair	Denise Zwicker	DDH'04, BDH'12	Dental Hygiene, Faculty
Vice-Chair	Simone Abbass	DDS'85	Dentistry, Non-faculty
Secretary	Kristen Flinn	DDH'1, BDH '19	Dental Hygiene, Non- faculty, Recent Graduate
Member	Charanpal Ahluwalia	DDS '07	Dentistry, Non-Faculty
Member	Lindsey Cavanagh	DDH'22, BDH'23	Dental Hygiene, Recent graduate
Member	Lindsay VanDam	DDH'15	Dental Hygiene, Faculty, Recent grad
Member	Jennifer Johnson	DDH'21, BHS'23	DDS, BDH recent grad, young alum
Member	Rick Raftus	DDS'	Dentistry, Faculty, alum
Student	Mohammed Alabdoulsalam	DDS3	Dentistry Student Representative
Student	Katie Morgan	DH1	Dental Hygiene Student Representative
Past-Chair	Lee Erickson	DDS'81	Ex-officio, Non-voting
Dean	Ben Davis		Ex-officio, Non-voting
Alumni	Kathy MacFarlane		Ex-officio, Non-voting
Communications	Cheryl Bell		Ex-officio, Non-voting
Continuing Education	Catherine Lyle		Ex-officio, Non-voting