Agriculture

Alisha Johnson, Alumni Relations Officer
Phone: 902.893.6022 | Email: alisha.johnson@dal.ca

Cathrine Yuill, Development Officer
Phone: 902.893.0821 | Email:cathrine.yuill@dal.ca


Architecture and Planning

Anne Swan, Alumni Engagement and Communications Officer
Phone: 902.494.1378 | Email: anne.swan@dal.ca

Stephen Harding, Assistant Vice President, Development
Phone: 902.494.4576 | Email: stephen.harding@dal.ca


Arts and Social Sciences

Genevieve MacIntyre, Faculty and Alumni Communications Officer
Phone: 902.494.6288 | Email: genevieve.macintyre@dal.ca

Emily Snooks, Development Officer
Phone: 902.494.3545 | Email: emily.snooks@dal.ca


Computer Science

Allison Kincade, Alumni and Communications Officer (on leave)
Phone: 902.494.3446 | Email: allison.kincade@dal.ca

Alternate contact: Rebecca Rawcliffe, Alumni and Communications Officer
Phone: 902.494.3446 | Email: R.Rawcliffe@dal.ca

Liz LeClair, Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Engineering
Phone: 902.494.8801| Email: liz.leclair@dal.ca


Dentistry

Jon Bruhm, Alumni Officer
Phone: 902.494.2431 | Email: jbruhm@dal.ca

Victoria Hamilton, Development Officer
Phone: 902.494.6170 | Email: victoria.hamilton@dal.ca


Engineering

Theresa Anne Salah, Alumni and Communications Officer, Faculty of Engineering (on leave)
Phone: 902.494.3158 | Email: theresa.salah@dal.ca

Liz LeClair, Senior Development Officer, Faculty of Engineering
Phone: 902.494.8801| Email: liz.leclair@dal.ca


Graduate Studies

Alice Ridgway, Alumni Support
Phone: 902.494.2805 | Email: alice.ridgway@dal.ca

Lori Ward, Director of Development, Faculties of Arts and Social Sciences and Graduate Studies
Phone: 902.494.5179 | Email: lori.ward@dal.ca


Health 

Kathy MacFarlane, Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
Phone: 902.494.1800 |  Email: Kathy.macfarlane@dal.ca

Victoria Hamilton, Development Officer
Phone: 902.494.6170 | Email: victoria.hamilton@dal.ca


Law

Karen Kavanaugh, Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: 902.494.3744 | Email: karen.kavanaugh@dal.ca

Crystal Aboud, Development Officer, Schulich School of Law
Phone: 902.494.5112 | Email: crystal.aboud@dal.ca


Management

Marianne Hagen, Alumni Officer
Phone: 902.494.7142 | Email: marianne.hagen@dal.ca

Darren Dick, Development Officer
Phone: 902.494.6028 | Email: darren.dick@dal.ca


Medicine

Evie Sabean Croucher, Alumni Relations Officer, Dalhousie Medical Alumni Association
Phone: 902.494.4816 | Email: evie.croucher@dal.ca

Nadine Woon, Development Officer, Annual Giving – Medicine
Phone: 902.494.4347 | Email: nadine.woon@dal.ca


Science

Jocelyn Adams, Alumni & Donor Relations Officer
Phone: 902.483.7343 | Email: jocelyn.adams@dal.ca 

Linda Clark Sherren, Development Officer
Phone: 902.494.3545 | Email: linda.clarksherren@dal.ca


Office of Advancement – Alumni

Email: alumni@dal.ca
Phone: 902.494.8801