Agriculture

Alisha Johnson, Alumni Relations Officer
Phone: 902.893.6022 | Email: alisha.johnson@dal.ca

Stephanie Rogers, Communications Manager
Phone: 902.890.0698| Email: s.rogers@dal.ca


Architecture and Planning

Anne Swan, Alumni Engagement and Communications Officer
Phone: 902.830.0925 | Email: anne.swan@dal.ca


Arts and Social Sciences

Janet Dyson, Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
Phone: 902.494.6951 | Email: janet.dyson@dal.ca

Genevieve MacIntyre, Manager of Recruitment, Communications and Marketing
Phone: 902.494.6288 | genevieve.macintyre@dal.ca


Computer Science

Austin Zhang, Student and Alumni Engagement Officer
Phone: 902.999.2818 | Email: austin.zhang@dal.ca

Allison Kincade, Marketing, Communications and Alumni Officer
Phone: 902.494.3446 | Email: allison.kincade@dal.ca

Becca Rawcliffe, Communications Officer
Phone: 902.494.7713 | Email: r.rawcliffe@dal.ca


Dentistry

Victoria Law, Alumni Officer
Phone: 902.266.5610 | Email: victorialaw@dal.ca

Cheryl Bell, Communications Advisor
Phone: 902.494.3183 | Email: cheryl.bell@dal.ca


Engineering

Merilyn Layne, Alumni and Communications Officer
Phone: 902.494.3158 | Email: merilyn.layne@dal.ca


Graduate Studies

Lori Ward, Director of Development, Faculties of Arts and Social Sciences and Graduate Studies
Phone: 902.494.5179 | Email: lori.ward@dal.ca

Andrew Riley, Senior Manager, Strategy and Communications
Email: andrew.riley@dal.ca


Health 

Kathy MacFarlane, Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
Phone: 902.494.4219 |  Email: kathy.macfarlane@dal.ca

Dawn Morrison, Director, Communications and External Relations
Phone: 902.494.2594 | Email: dawn.morrison@dal.ca


Law

Darren Dick, Director of External Relations
Phone: 902.494.3744 | Email: darren.dick@dal.ca

Tammi Hayne, Assistant to the Director, External Relations
Phone: 902.494.5100 | Email: tammi.hayne@dal.ca

Stephanie Hurley, Manager of Communications
Phone: 902.494.2618 | stephanie.hurley@dal.ca


Management

Lori Bauld, Alumni Officer
Phone: 902.494.2161 | Email: Lori.Bauld@dal.ca

Nicole Maunsell, Communications Manager
Phone: 902.494.3716 | Email: nicole.maunsell@dal.ca


Medicine

Barrett Hooper, Alumni Engagement Lead
Phone: 902.229.6874 | Email: barrett.hooper@dal.ca

Jennifer Lewandowski, Communications Advisor
Phone: 902.494.2961 | Email: jennifer.lewandowski@dal.ca

Jason Bremner, Communications Advisor
Phone: 902.494.1964 | Email: jason.bremner@dal.ca


Science

Jocelyn Adams, Alumni & Donor Relations Officer
Phone: 902.483.7343 | Email: jocelyn.adams@dal.ca 

Caitlyn MacQueen, Communications Officer
Phone: 902.494.1123 | Email: caitlyn.macqueen@Dal.Ca


Office of Advancement – Alumni

Email: alumni@dal.ca
Phone: 902.494.8801